in Music Singles

Kris Allen – Letting You In Album

Kris Allen Letting You In Album

Letting You In is the 4th album by American musician, singer-songwriter Kris Allen which is all set to release on March 18th on itunes. Allen, 30, said they soon had the idea to add strings to the song, hoping they would enhance the overall sound. Album’s opening track “Love Will Find You” was premiered exclusively on Billboard on February 26th and it was also released along the pre-order of the album the same day.

Allen recently appeared on American Idol helping out contestants in auditions. He also announced that he and his wife, Katy, are expecting their second child in June.

He’s remarkable on his forthcoming album Letting You In. One can tell that you poured his heart on this project, and it is filled with raw emotions. It garners an A rating.

Release Date: March 18th 2016


1. Love Will Find You – download
2. Time Will Come – download
3. Waves – download
4. Faster Shoes – download
5. If We Keep Doing Nothin – download
6. Way up High – download
7. Feeling This Way – download
8. Letting You In – download
9. Move – download
10. I Remember You – download

Letting You In Full Album ZIP – Download Links