in Music Albums

KONGOS – Egomaniac (Album ITUNES)

KONGOS - Egomaniac
Egomaniac is the new studio album by South African-born American alternative rock band consisting of four brothers KONGOS Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday June 10th 2016 Digitally. “When anyone writes a song, it doesn’t do any good to just shut it down . In every attempt of a song, there’s always something that can be extracted. There’s a song called ‘Hey You Yeah You’ that we wrote with a pop singer in mind, but then we gave it a shot, and we realized that it works as a Kongos song.”

Egomaniac is the band’s first album which features songs written by all four brothers. It is also the first album in which each brother has lead vocal duties.The band has released “Take It From Me,” the first single from Egomaniac. In celebration of this, Best New Bands talked with Dylan Kongos about what inspired “Take It From Me.”

it’s the epitome of what the album’s all about: feelin’ yourself and not letting anyone get in the way.

Release Date : June 10th 2016


1 Take It from Me
2 The World Would Run Better
3 I Want It Free
4 Underground
5 Autocorrect
6 Where I Belong
7 Birds Do It
8 2 in the Morning
9 Look at Me
10 I Don’t Mind
11 Hey You, Yeah You
12 Repeat After Me
13 If You Could

Egomaniac Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links

  • Download From Vk.Com
  • Download From Google Drive