in Music Albums

Kings of Leon – WALLS (Album)

American band kinds of lean back with thier 7th studio album walls which is a follow up to Mechanical Bull album released back in 2013. they’re back after long 3 years. the new album supposed to release on 14th october via digital retailers. they started the promotion of the album with the lead single waste a moment released back in september followed by title track which was release along with the pre-order of the album. the song around the world was released on sept 30th as the last countdown single for the album. the album totally produced by all band members. get ready its almost here.

Download links removed due DMCA

Release Date : October 14th 2016

1. Waste A Moment
2. Reverend
3. Around The World
4. Find Me
5. Over
6. Muchacho
7. Conversation Piece
8. Eyes On You
9. Wild
10. Walls

WALLS Full Album ZIP – Download Links