in Music Albums

Keith Sweat – Dress To Impress (Album)

Keith Sweat - Dress To Impress
Dress To Impress is the new 12th studio album by American R&B and soul, singer-songwriter, record producer Keith Sweat Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday July 22nd 2016 Digitally. This is going to be a great album! Can’t wait to hear “Let’s go to bed” with Gerald Levert! Will bring memories of Gerald making music back! it is a collection of songs about how a man should treat his woman.

“I built my own niche in the music game, so that’s why people say that I’m a living legend because of the songs that I put out “. he continue Fellas used to come to me and say ‘yo man thank you for last night’,” explained the 54-year-old. “…’I put on your music man, ah man and it was a beautiful night,'”

Release Date : July 22nd 2016

01 Good Love / Zippyshare
02 Tonight (feat. Silk) / Zippyshare
03 Just the 2 of Us (feat. Takiya Mason) / Zippyshare
04 Pulling out the One / Zippyshare
05 Special Night / Zippyshare
06 Back and Forth / Zippyshare
07 Give You All of Me / Zippyshare
08 Missing You Like Crazy (feat. Dru Hill) / Zippyshare
09 Lovers and Friends / Zippyshare
10 Feels Good / Zippyshare
11 Better Love / Zippyshare
12 Dressed to Impress / Zippyshare
13 Cant’ Let You Go / Zippyshare
14 Say / Zippyshare
15 Get It In / Zippyshare
16 Let’s Go to Bed (feat. Gerald Levert) / Zippyshare

Download Dress To Impress Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links