in Music Albums

Kaytranada – 99.9% (Album ITUNES)

Kaytranada - 99.9%

99.9% is the new eleventh studio album by Haitian-Canadian electronic musician, producer and DJ Kaytranada Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday may 06th 2016 Digitally.Kaytranada has also announced a tour behind his debut. It starts in May and will take him across the United States, Canada, and Europe.

The artwork is super trippy, using an illustrated style and a ton of different motifs. one feature stands out among the others – the third track on the album “Got It Good” features singer Craig David. Some of y’all might be too young to remember Craig David’s heyday, but “Fill Me In” and “Seven Days” are both incredible tracks.

Concerning features, artists such as Craig David, AlungaGeorge, GoldLink, Vic Mensa, BADBADNOTGOOD, Anderson .Paak and more were recruited for the effort. Speaking about working with BBNG, the producer revealed that they laid down about 15 tracks together, though only two will be appearing on 99.9%.

The album is called 99.9% because as he says “I am never satisfied with my album and I am very indecisive.” Fans have been asking for this full-length over the past few years and the Montreal producer has been discussing for an equally long period of time so it makes sense that he would title the album this symbol of just barely incompleteness.

Release Date : May 06th, 2016


01 Track Uno
02 Bus Ride [ft. Karriem Riggins and River Tiber]
03 Got It Good [ft. Craig David]
04 Together [ft. AlunaGeorge and GoldLink]
05 Drive Me Crazy [ft. Vic Mensa]
06 Weight Off [ft. BADBADNOTGOOD]
07 One Too Many [ft. Phonte]
08 Despite the Weather
09 Glowed Up [ft. Anderson .Paak]
10 Breakdance Lesson N.1.
11 You’re the One [ft. Syd]
12 Vivid Dreams [ft. River Tiber]
13 Lite Spots
14 Leave Me Alone [ft. Shay Lia]
15 Bullets [ft. Little Dragon]

99.9% Full Album ZIP – Download Links