in Music Albums

Katy B – Honey (Album ITUNES)

Katy B – Honey

Honey is the new 3rd studio album by English singer-songwriter Katy B which is expected to release via itunes by April 22nd 2016 Digitally.

The album’s title track “Honey” with the collaboration of Kaytra was exclusively premiered on Annie Mac’s Hottest Record In the World during her BBC Radio 1 show on January 27th.

It’s a veritable who’s-who of established and forthcoming talent across 13 bangers, while Brien herself operates a one-in, one-out on-the-decks policy. Her vocals dance around the beats as gloriously as ever, particularly on the thick and bassy single “Turn the Music Louder.:

The name of the album was revealed exclusively during Capital FM Jingle Bell Ball backstage on December 5th. She also confirmed there’s an album’s track called as the title.

In Katy’s words: “I always love performing at places like Warehouse Project or Fabric, and I wanted to have new songs that I could perform at that sort of gig. Just a few things to remind people what I was about.”

Release Date: April 22nd 2016


01. Honey feat. Kaytranada
02. Who Am I feat. Major Lazer & Craig David
03. So Far Away feat. Wilkinson & Stamina MC
04. Chase Me feat. Sasha Keable & JD Reid
05. Lose Your Head feat. The HeavyTrackerz, J Hus & D Double E
06. I Wanna Be feat. Chris Lorenzo
07. Calm Down feat. Four Tet & Floating Points
08. Heavy feat. Mr. Mitch
09. Turn The Music Louder (Rumble) feat. KDA
10. Dark Delirium feat. Jamie Jones & Kate Simko
11. Water Rising feat. MssingNo & Geeneus
12. Dreamers feat. Hannah Wants
13. Honey feat. Novelist & Geeneus

Download links removed due DMCA

Honey Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links

  • Download From GoogleDrive
  • Download From