in Music Albums

Kat DeLuna – LOADING (Album) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Kat DeLuna – LOADING
LOADING is the new studio album by American singer, songwriter and dancer Kat DeLuna Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday August 5th 2016 Digitally. “Loading is going to include a compilation of a few colors of me from before and a few new colors,” Bum Bum was released as first promotional single follow up by What a Night released in feb. She tweeted “In “Loading” you will hear the new music direction i took for “Vivaoutloud” Lend your ears to the song playing in the background…it will be in “Loading” out 8-05-16 .. Playing more on my snap👻:kathleendeluna #katdeluna #prealbum #loading #delunatics

“So what we wanted to do was give a compilation of songs that I’ve done in the near past and include a few new songs that have the same style that I’m working on now.”

Release Date : August 5th, 2016

1. Close My Eyes
2. Betting On Love
3. What a Night (feat. Jeremih)
4. Drop It Low (Fatman Scoop Mix)
5. Paradise
6. Wanna See U Dance (La La La)
7. Getaway
8. Bum Bum (feat. Trey Songz)
9. Stars
10. Sobredosis (feat. El Cata)
+ Digital booklet – Loading

Download LOADING Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links