in Music Albums

Kanye West Album – The Life of Pablo (Album ITUNES)

kanye west Album – The Life of Pablo Zip

Release date: February 14, 2016
Artist: Kanye West
Label: GOOD Music
Genre: Hip hop music

Kanye West Just released his new album The Life of Pablo. He is a genius who worries the world only likes him for being a clown. Sadly the album won’t be coming to Itunes apple as he did mention this in his recent tweet that “My album will never never never be on Apple. And it will never be for sale… You can only get it on Tidal.”. Pablo is an album he kept tinkering with, even after he gave it an official debut at Madison Square Garden – in the most stunning track here, “30 Hours,” Ye congratulates himself on how well the Garden premiere went. It’s designed to sound like a work in progress

The album will be available to TIDAL subscribers exclusively for streaming in its entirety with four bonus tracks for seven days. The Life of Pablo will also be available as a download through West’s own website for a full week. Non-TIDAL members can stream the first 30 seconds of every song on the record below. Paid downloads are available here. Kanye West has shared the complete credits for The Life of Pablo on his website, Pitchfork reports


1. “Ultra Light Beams”
2. “Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1 & . 2”
3. “Freestyle 4”
4. “Famous”
5. “Highlights”
6. “Feedback”
7. “Fade”
8. “FML”
9. “Real Friends”
10. “Wolves”

The Life of Pablo Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links

  1. Host  –  Download From This Link
  2. Host –   Download From This Link
  3. Host – Download From This Link