in Music Albums

Kany Garcia – Limonada (Album ITUNES)

Kany Garcia – Limonada

Limonada is the new studio album by Puerto Rican singer-songwriter Kany Garcia Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday may 20th 2016 Digitally. The three – time winner of the Latin Grammy shown in this subject as an interpreter that demands more vocal. “It ‘s a new challenge for my career because I go totally quiet area with this execution , ” said the artist in an interview with Live

“There is a song called Lemonade speaks some difficult days that we meet on the road and how long, if life gives us lemons we just making lemonade with them,” said Kany.

Garcia, who just express their sexual orientation publicly announcing that is in love with another woman, said he was very happy, full and happy with his decision to make his public love.

The album includes 11 new songs, one a duet with Argentine Abel Pintos and is the first album of the singer in composing with other artists such as Tommy Torres , Pablo Preciado , Leonel García and Claudia Brant .

Release Date: May 20th 2016

1. Mío
2. De Verano a Invierno
3. Perfecto para Mi
4. El Mejor
5. Aquí (feat. Abel Pintos)
6. Peligro de Extinción
7. Me Pregunto
8. Cómo Decirle
9. Yo Quiero Bailar
10. Libre
11. Limonada

Limonada Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links