in Music Singles

K. Michelle – More Issues Than Vogue Album

 K. Michelle - More Issues Than Vogue

More Issues Than Vogue is the new 3rd Studio album by American singer-songwriter K. Michelle Which is scheduled to release by March 25th 2016. The album’s opening track “Mindful” was released as instant grat along the pre-order on iTuneso on February 19th. “Time” was released on February 26th.

The Memphis songstress will flip the script on her sound, blending ballads and even country into her repertoire. In between studio sessions, K has been filming the second season of VH1’s “K. Michelle: My Life,” which is currently airing on VH1.

The “Can’t Raise A Man” hitmaker also shared the tracklist and it is surprisingly free of features. In fact, Jason Derulo is the only guest. (He duets on “Make The Bed”). Other titles include the quintessentially K. “Ain’t You,” “These Men” and “Sleep Like A Baby.” It sounds like the feisty singer is going to be telling it like it is.

Release Date: March 25th 2016


01. Mindful – download
02. Got Em Like – download
03. Ain’t You – download
04. Not a Little Bit – download
05. If It Ain’t Love – download
06. Make the Bed (feat. Jason Derulo) – download
07. Nightstand – download
08. These Men – download
09. All I Got – download
10. Time – download
11. Rich (feat. Yo Gotti, Trina) – download
12. Sleep Like a Baby – download

More Issues Than Vogue Full Album ZIP – Download Links