in Music Albums

Justin Moore – Kinda Don’t Care (Deluxe Version ITUNES)

Justin Moore – Kinda Don't Care
Country music singer Justin Moore is back to music scene with new fourth studio album called Kinda Don’t Care which was released on august 12th via itunes. The album consist of 12 new tracks with 5 additonal one’s in deluxe version. He’s right now the best country music singer around. Well im expecting more but extremely disappointed. Not at all what what I was hoping for. There’s a few good songs but there’s alot of typical mainstream sound. Seems like he’s deviated from his original sound. He should more concentrate on real country music instead of going towards popularity because thats what fans want in the end.

Release Date : August 12th, 2016

1. Robbin’ Trains
2. Put Me In a Box
3. Kinda Don’t Care
4. Hell On a Highway
5. Goodbye Back
6. You Look Like I Need a Drink
7. Somebody Else Will
8. Between You and Me
9. Got It Good
10. Rebel Kids
11. More Middle Fingers (feat. Brantley Gilbert)
12. Life In the Livin’
13. Middle Class Money
14. Pick-Up Lines
15. Spendin’ the Night
16. When I Get Home
Digital boolet – Kinda Don’t Care (Deluxe Version)

Download Kinda Don’t Care Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links