in Music Albums

Juicy J & Wiz Khalifa – Rude Awakening (Album)

Juicy J & Wiz Khalifa – Rude Awakening
Rude Awakening is the new studio album by American rapper, songwriter and record producer Juicy J with American rapper, songwriter, and actor Wiz Khalifa Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday June 3rd 2016 Digitally. Juicy J took to Instagram to share the Rude Awakening cover art and remind everyone of the June 3 release date.

There are 16 song listed on Rude Awakening’s tracklist with Project Pat featured on “Breaking News.” The project, TGOD Mafia Presents: Rude Awakening, will be available on June 3. The artwork on the current page appears as a simple blank white image but we’re assuming this is just a place holder until the actual artwork becomes available.

The album’s tracklist and release date appeared on iTunes earlier this month, and now, five days before the album drops, the Mafia has revealed the Rude Awakening cover art.

Release Date : June, 3rd 2016


01. TGOD Mafia Intro / Zippyshare
02. Da Power / Zippyshare
03. Medication / Zippyshare
04. Where Was You / Zippyshare
05. All Night / Zippyshare
06. I See It I Want It / Zippyshare
07. Hit Me Up / Zippyshare
08. Green Suicide / Zippyshare
09. Bossed Up / Zippyshare
10. She in Love / Zippyshare
11. Breaking News (feat. Project Pat) / Zippyshare
12. Itself / Zippyshare
13. Luxury Flow / Zippyshare
14. Stay the Same / Zippyshare
15. On the Way / Zippyshare
16. Cell Read / Zippyshare

Rude Awakening Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links