in Music Albums

Jim Jones – The Kitchen (Album ITUNES)

Jim Jones - The Kitchen
The Kitchen is the new studio album by American hip hop recording artist Jim Jones Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday June 3rd 2016 Digitally. Jones still has a squad of fresh talent like Mass Appeal’s Dave East and NOLA spitter Kevin Gates. The Harlem native also recruits Fred The Godson, Cory Gunz, Roc Nation’s Bridget Kelly, Neef Buck, and more.

Hitting The Kitchen to cook up, Jim Jones will release his next full-length on June 3rd. And at 14 tracks in total, he said “fuck a solo outing” and went with a feature on every song, outside of the intro.

The project will include contributions from ASAP Ferg, Kevin Gates, Cory Gunz, Philthy Rich, Dave East, Fred The Godson, and more. One year after releasing his Miami Vampin mixtape, the Diplomat rhymer reveals his plans to drop his forthcoming album The Kitchen.

Release Date : June, 3rd, 2016

1. Intro
2. Married to the Game (Feat. Trav, Neek Bucks & King Jigg)
3. Cocaine (Feat. Philthy Rich)
4. The Kitchen (Feat. Bridget Kelly)
5. Eastside (Feat. Dave East)
6. Two Keys (Feat. Fred the Godson)
7. Whole Lot Better (Feat. Trav)
8. Addicted to the Game (Feat. Loring Chia)
9. Harlem (Feat. A$AP Ferg)
10. Blow It Up (Feat. Sen City, King Jigg & Neek Bucks)
11. Jungle (Feat. Sen City & Cory Gunz)
12. They All Say (Feat. Trav)
13. Situations (Feat. Kevin Gates & Neek Bucks)
14. Live Fast Die Young (Feat. Trav)

The Kitchen Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links