in Music Albums

Jennifer Nettles – Playing with Fire (Album ITUNES)

Jennifer Nettles - Playing with Fire

Playing with Fire is the new second solo studio album by American country music singer-songwriter Jennifer Nettles Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday may 13th 2016 Digitally. AThe Album gets its real heat from Nettles’ insistence that a woman’s respectability and responsibilities need not suppress her desires. In the rollicking title track, you can feel her fan the flames of her indignation. “For just one goddamn time, I wanna put my whole self first,” she warns, taking fierce, gleeful pleasure in unbottling her passion.

it was produced by Dann Huff who’s worked with the likes of Keith Urban, Taylor Swift, and Steven Tyler, produced the LP. and includes the Sugarland singer’s songwriting collaborations with Brandy Clark, Shane McAnally, Jessie Jo Dillon and Lori McKenna. “The way I approached this whole project was different because I’m a different person than I was several years ago,” she explains. “I have different stories to tell; I have different experiences now.”

“I am so proud of this record,” Nettles said in a statement. “I can’t wait to share it with my fans and hear their reactions. It is a ton of sass and emotion and fun.”Playing with Fire is led with her new single “Unlove You,” now at radio.Jennifer is honestly the most underrated singer of our time. Literally no one can match her vocals. I’ve seen her live a dozen times and she blows be away every time. And this album is so much fun and is so her!!!

Release Date : May 13th, 2016


1. Playing With Fire
2. Unlove You
3. Hey Heartbreak
4. Drunk In Heels
5. Stupid Girl
6. Three Days In Bed
7. Sugar
8. Chaser
9. Starting Over
10. Salvation Works
11. Way Back Home
12. My House (feat. Jennifer Lopez)
Digital Booklet – Playing With Fire

Playing with Fire Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links