in Music Albums

Jason Aldean – They Don’t Know (Album ITUNES)

American country singer Jason Aldean finally back with new seventh album called They don’t know which is scheduled to release this friday via itunes. The track lights come on was released as first promotional lead single for the album being followed by a little more summer time in july which was releases as instant grat along with the pre-order of the album. the song In Case You Don’t Remember was released as last final countdown single for the album.

Download links removed due DMCA

Release Date : September 9th, 2016

1. Lights Come On
2. Little More Summertime
3. This Plane Don’t Go There
4. Comin’ In Hot
5. First Time Again (with Kelsea Ballerini)
6. Bad
7. They Don’t Know
8. One We Won’t Forget
9. Whiskey’d Up
10. In Case You Don’t Remember
11. All Out of Beer
12. Any Ol’ Barstool
13. Way a Night Should Feel
14. Reason to Love L.A.
15. When the Lights Go Out

Download They Don’t Know Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links

  • Download From weTransfer.Com
  • Download From Zippyshare