in Music Albums

James Vincent McMorrow – We Move (Album)

James Vincent McMorrow – We Move
Irish singer and producer James Vincent back to music spotlight with third studio album called We Move which is set to drop via itunes this coming friday. the track Rising Water was released as the first promotional single taken from the album. he released a official video for that track on the very same day of release ie july. the album is reportedly set to drop September 2nd but leaked a week before the release. i know thats sad. the album produced by NINETEEN85 and will get released under label MAHOGANY BOOKS / BURNING ROPE

Release Date : August 26th, 2016

01 Rising Water
02 I Lie Awake Every Night
03 Last Story
04 One Thousand Times
05 Evil
06 Get Low
07 Killer Whales
08 Seek Another
09 Surreal
10 Lost Angles

Download We Move Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links