in Music Albums

Jacob Whitesides – Why? (Album Tracklist)

Jacob Whitesides - Why?
American Jacob Whitesides is ready to released his debut studio album titled why? this coming friday via itunes. The album will get released under Double U Records. The single lovesick was released as the first proper lead single from the album released back in july followed by focus which released alon with the pre-order of the album on july 8th. the same day he released this music video of the song. The song open book is the last countdown single for album and released last week with the video. he even posted about the album in his social pages.

Release Date : September 9th, 2016

She Ain’t Got a Thing
Jaded Love
Bury Our Love
Hold On Honey
Love Slow
Black and Blue
You Told Me So
Open Book
Focus (Rufus Dipper Remix)

Download Why? Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links

  • Download From Vk.Com
  • Download From