in Music Albums

Ingrid Michaelson – It Doesn’t Have to Make Sense (Album)

Ingrid Michaelson – It Doesn't Have to Make Sense
American singer Ingrid Michaelson back to music spotlight with new studio album called It Doesn’t Have to Make Sense which is all set to drop by this coming friday via itunes. its her seventh album. she released Light Me Up, Hell No & Celebrate as the first promotional singles from the album which are eventually included in the album. She even continuously posting about her album in her facebook page. she said “Ten new babies. Ten new titles. Aug 26th is coming soon! Preorder “It ” it shows how much this album mean to her. Sadly the album leaked over internet on 23rd august. people already liking the album so i don’t think they’ll prefer the leak version. the album is available for pre-order right now!

Release Date : August 26th, 2016

01 Light Me Up
02 Whole Lot of Heart
03 Miss America
04 Another Life
05 I Remember Her
06 Drink You Gone
07 Hell No
08 Still the One
09 Celebrate
10 Old Days

Download It Doesn’t Have to Make Sense Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links