in Music Albums

Hillary Scott & Family – Love Remains (Album)

Hillary Scott & The Scott Family – Love Remains
Love Remains is the new studio album by American country music singer-songwriter Hillary Scott Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday July 29th 2016 Digitally. she released Thy Will as the first single from this album in april this year. it features Grammy-winning mom, Linda Davis, her songwriting dad, Lang Scott and her sweet-voiced little sister, Rylee, shows

Release Date : July 29th, 2016

1. Beautiful Messes
2. Still
3. Sheltered In the Arms of God
4. Safe Haven
5. Faithful Love of Jesus (feat. Steven Curtis Chapman, Ricky Skaggs & Bruce Hornsby)
6. River (Come On Down) [feat. Sharon White & Cheryl White]
7. Thy Will
8. Untitled Hymn (Come To Jesus)
9. Love Remains
10. We March On
11. Your Unfailing Love
12. Come Thou Fount
13. Ain’t No Grave (feat. Ricky Skaggs, Sharon White & Cheryl White)

Download Love Remains Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links