in Music Albums

Haley Reinhart – Better (Album)

Haley Reinhart - Better

Better is the new studio album by American singer, songwriter, and voice actress Haley Reinhart which is expected to release via itunes by this friday April 29th 2016 Digitally. The rockin’ breakup anthem leads the former American Idol finalist’s new album by the same name, marking a coming out party for the 25-year-old.

“I took it to the rooftops with a live band, brought in my personal wardrobe and continued the floral theme — as seen in the album artwork,” Reinhart told Billboard for the video’s exclusive premiere. “Casey Curry [photographer & film director] really helped bring my vision to life. I wanted it to be simple, sexy, playful and real. Forget the bells and whistles! I feel the vibe, the music and the personality should shine through & speak for itself.”

The lead single from the album is the title’s track “Better”, which is expected to be released on April 1st. She admits several record labels approached her. She said: “I had a lot of different ones contact me. It took a long time to make sure things were right. I want to get this album out there. Maybe, I’ll find the right home eventually. When you have a gut feeling, you don’t want to really wait. I’ve made my fans wait long enough for the second record. I’m ready to get this out now”

Expected Release Date : April 29th 2016



01 My Cake
02 Behave
03 Better
04 Can’t Help Falling In Love
05 Check Please
06 Bad Light
07 Talkin’ About
08 Good or Bad
09 Love Is Worth Fighting For
10 I Belong to You
11 Listen
+ Digital Booklet – Better

Download links removed due DMCA

Better Full Album ZIP – Download Links

  • Download From
  • Download From weTrasnfer
  • Download From (M4A)
  • Download From weTrasnfer (M4A)