in Music Albums

Gwen Stefani – This Is What the Truth Feels Like Album

Gwen Stefani - This Is What the Truth Feels Like Zip Album

This Is What the Truth Feels Like is the Third Solo Album by American Singer-Songwriter Gwen Stefani which is all set to release by march 18th 2016. you can even preorder it through Itunes. Her last Album The Sweet Escape, was released in December 2006. She is surprised by how quickly that he wrote his new album. Even Ellen is giving away copies of #GwenStefani’s new album. this album will be the defining albums of this year

Well We have some more details about Stefani’s new album, which will be released with a Target exclusive with four extra tracks. The album’s lead single, “Make Me Like You,” will debut during the Grammy Awards

Release Date : March 18th 2016/strong>

1. Misery
2. You’re My Favorite
3. Where Would I Be
4. Make Me Like You
5. Truth
6. Used To Love You
7. Send Me A Picture
8. Red Flag
9. Asking For It
10. Naughty
11. Me Without You
12. Rare
13. Rocket Ship (Target exclusive)
14. Getting Warmer (Target exclusive)
15. Obsessed (Target exclusive)
16. Splash (Target exclusive)

This Is What the Truth Feels Like Album ZIP – Download Links