in Music Albums

Greys – Outer Heaven (Album)

Greys - Outer Heaven

Outer Heaven is the new studio album by Canadian band Greys which is expected to release via itunes by April 22nd 2016 Digitally. Greys returned with the EP Repulsion, featuring the singles “Voyeur” and “I’d Hate to Be an Actor.” For their sophomore album, Outer Heaven, due for release in April 2016,

The band radically expanded on their sound, adding new elements such as tape loops and synths, and a newfound maturity, without losing their fire and bite.

The group doesn’t always fully escape the shadows of the past that loom over them, but they provide enough spark throughout that portrays a band striving to create something different. Outer Heaven finds Greys indulging in their experimental inclinations to add color to a framework not especially prone to deviation.

The album was recorded at the legendary Hotel2Tango studios in Montréal, home to Godspeed You! Black Emperor and A Silver Mount Zion. ~ Timothy Monger

Release Date : April, 22nd, 2016


1. Cruelty
2. No Star
3. If It’s All The Same To You
4. Blown Out
5. Erosion
6. Complaint Rock
7. In For A Penny
8. Strange World
9. Sorcerer
10. My Life As A Cloud

Outer Heaven Full Album ZIP – Download Links