in Music Albums

Good Charlotte – Youth Authority (Album)

Good Charlotte Youth Authority
Youth Authority is the new sixth studio album by American pop punk band from Waldorf Good Charlotte Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday July 15th 2016 Digitally. It’s produced by John Feldmann with guest appearances by Kellin Quinn of Sleeping with Sirens, and Simon Neill of Biffy Clyro.

Release Date : July 8th, 2016

1. Life Changes
2. Makeshift Love
3. 40 oz. Dream
4. Life Can’t Get Much Better [Explicit]
5. Keep Swingin’ (feat. Kellin Quinn) [Explicit]
6. Reason to Stay (feat. Simon Neil)
7. Stray Dogs
8. Stick to Your Guns (Interlude)
9. Outfield [Explicit]
10. Cars Full of People
11. War
12. Moving On
13. Rise (Bonus Track)

Download Youth Authority Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links