in Music Singles

Glass Animals – How to Be a Human Being (Album ITUNES Tracklist)

Glass Animals - How to Be a Human Being
English indie rock band Glass Animals back to music spotlight with brand new second studio album called How to Be a Human Being which will drop this coming friday via itunes. The song Life Itself was released as the first lead single from the album followed by song youth. they even released this official video for life itself. the album is follow up to their last album titled Zaba released last to last year. they been touring at regular intervals actually since after zaba it just what they doing. they make us wait for long 2 year for new music. they even posted about the album and shared tracklist & cover via their social pages.

Release Date : August 26th, 2016

1. Life Itself
2. Youth
3. Season 2 Episode 3
4. Pork Soda
5. Mama’s Gun
6. Cane Shuga
7. Premade Sandwiches
8.The Other Side Of Paradise
9.Take A Slice
10.Poplar St

Download How to Be a Human Being Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links