in Music Albums

Genesis – Domo Genesis (Album ITUNES)

Genesis - Domo Genesis Album

Domo Genesis is the new debut album by English rock-band Genesis which is scheduled to release by March 25th 2016 in Itunes. Genesis is said to have 12 tracks. Genesis features appearences from Tyler The Creator, Mac Miller, Wiz Khalifa and Left Brain. Anderson. The first single for Domo Genesis’ album is “Dapper” featuring Anderson Paak.

I can’t wait for this one. Taking to Twitter, Domo Genesis reveals that he is officially finished with his album and has turned it in. Check out the tweet below and get ready for a new project coming this year.

To plug the set, Domo Genesis has premiered a video for new tune “Dapper,” which also features an appearance from Anderson .Paak. You’ll find the video, as well as the tracklisting info for the upcoming LP, down below.

Wiz kicks the track off, rhyming about having his way with the game, “no remote control” Domo then brags about selfies with the Eiffel Tower and being the “illest in the new class” followed by Juicy J who boasts about “20 years of success”

Release Date: March 25th 2016


1. Awkward Groove
2. One Below
3. Wanderer (ft. Tay Walker)
4. Questions (ft. Da$h, Kendra Foster)
5. My Own (ft. JMSN)
6. Go (Gas) (ft. Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, Tyler, the Creator)
7. Coming Back (ft. Mac Miller)
8. Faded in the Moment (ft. Cam O’bi)
9. Dapper (ft. Anderson .Paak)
10. Brotha
11. All Night (ft. King Chip)
12. Lost and Found

Domo Genesis Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links