in Music Albums

French Montana – MC4 (Album ITUNES)

French Montana MC4
A few days ago, French Montana announced on Twitter that his new album MC4, the release of which was to be held yesterday than later on postponed to October. According to the rapper, the delay was caused by problems arising from copyright owners. Interestingly, the wheels have already been printed, and even appeared on the shelves of Target stores. Actually, thanks to the god we have a great chance to check out the plate ahead of schedule. a continuation of the mixtape series. On “MC4” would be a sin not to invite a dozen other rappers as the French did. Produced by DJ Khaled to Murda Beatz, guests from Kanye West to Max B. All the friends, acquaintances, and even passing by young talents provide a project listener’s attention when Karim tired and just go into the shadows, when French accelerated. This carousel makes the project “Mac & Cheese 4” fun, even if you’re not a fan of Montana.

Release Date : August 20th, 2016

01. Ready Intro (feat. Diddy) – DOWNLOAD
02. Play Yaself (feat. DJ khaled) – DOWNLOAD
03. No Shopping (feat. Drake) – DOWNLOAD
04. 2 Times – DOWNLOAD
05. Everytime (feat. Jeezy) – DOWNLOAD
06. Said N Done (feat. A$AP Rocky) – DOWNLOAD
07. I’m Heated – DOWNLOAD
08. Lockjaw (feat. Kodak Black) – DOWNLOAD
09. Check Come – DOWNLOAD
10. Brick Squad – DOWNLOAD
11. Xplicit (feat. Miguel) – DOWNLOAD
12. Figure It Out (feat. Kanye West & Nas) – DOWNLOAD
13. Have Mercy (feat. Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss & Styles P) – DOWNLOAD
14. Chinx & Max / Paid For (feat. Max B & Chinx) – DOWNLOAD

Download MC4 Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links