in Music Albums

Freeway – Free Will (Album ITUNES)

Freeway – Free Will

Free Will is the new studio album byAmerican hip hop recording artist Freeway which is expected to release via itunes by this friday April 29th 2016 Digitally. Last month, Freeway discussed the dialysis treatments he has after being diagnosed with kidney failure in 2015. The first single from Free Will, “Hot As Ice,” is further proof of his damn-near superhuman lyrical ability.

He said “I was probably in the hospital for about week and as soon as I got out, I was sitting around in the crib,” he said. “I would put on a beat and start zoning out. It didn’t really affect my creative process. If anything, it made me go harder. Just me surviving this and pulling through this is motivation for me. It’s like a second chance at life. I’m taking nothing for granted and taking every opportunity to be better than who I am right now.”

He’s also been putting in double the work in the booth, which was noticeable earlier this year with the Fear of a Free Planet mixtape. While Free Will officially drops on Friday, the album is available to stream a day early courtesy of SoundCloud.

Release Date: April 22nd 2016


01. Intro 02:24
02. Addiction 03:04
03. Hot as Ice 04:07
04. I’m Back 03:33
05. Highway (feat. ROD) 03:39
06. Kodak 03:31
07. Illuminate 04:35
08. Kane & Abel 02:52
09. My BM 03:50
10. Bennie & Stella (feat. Raheem DeVaughn) 03:31
11. Work (feat. Scholito) 03:52
12. We Thuggin (feat. Young Buck) 03:39
13. Always Love You 03:16
14. Legendary 03:23
15. First Thing’s First 03:24

Free Will Full Album ZIP – Download Links