in Music Albums

Frank Ocean – Blonde (Album) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Frank Ocean – Blonde
Frankie endured this album several times over the past 4 years. I remember my disappointment in the last year, it was a real humiliation. He has finally stopped playing with our emotions. After four long years and many delays, the enigmatic singer has given the clamouring masses.. Frank brought the situation to the absurd, instead of the promised Boys Do not Cry releasing visual album Endless, which is a video of the construction of stairs musician under the short tracks. But the next day he still fulfilled his promise

The album is called Blonde and it is all over that like Ocean: texts with lots of metaphors and allusions that are not ashamed to show Bob Dylan, the most beautiful and varied bits that preserve as the style of Channel Orange and privnosyaschy something new, and, of course, the vocals, the likes of which few in modern music. As with previous releases, Frank, is both a very personal album, and clear to everyone, kind voice of a generation. This is a new American classic, a rare case when the highest expectations will be exceeded, and the musician without any reservations can be called great

In short, this album made ​​me better and better, I hope that there will be album of the year. Why they wanted the album Beyonce “Lemonade” was the album of the year? Why popsyara, Frank only has a R & B, but do not pop from Beyonce. In short, I think that Frank’s album beat the album Burёnse and rises to the top spot on the charts. This album has made ​​us better and better than the debut album, “Channel Orange”. I wish Frank Ocean a great success. Frankie, brother, I’ve always said that you are my favorite nigga. You opened my eyes to music outside of the branch “rock direction,” and I’m really grateful to you for it. So, my friend, this time you will open your eyes to more people, because your plate is perfect in every sense. Each song a monumental work, which had been worked and it is heard, it is really audible. Thanks, bro.

Download links removed due DMCA

Release Date : August 21st, 2016

1. Nikes [Explicit]
2. Ivy [Explicit]
3. Pink + White
4. Be Yourself
5. Solo [Explicit]
6. Skyline To [Explicit]
7. Self Control
8. Good Guy
9. Nights [Explicit]
10. Solo (Reprise)
11. Pretty Sweet [Explicit]
12. Facebook Story
13. Close to You
14. White Ferrari
15. Seigfried
16. Godspeed
17. Futura Free [Explicit]

Download Blonde Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links