in Music Albums

Florida Georgia Line – Dig Your Roots (Album ITUNES)

Florida Georgia Line - Dig Your Roots
The American country duo who knows for record-breaking tracks, undeniable energy and all around good vibes Florida Georgia Line are back with third studio album called Dig Your Roots which is supposed to release on august 26th via itunes. it will get released under label Big Machine Label Group. The track HOLY was released as the first promotional lead single from the album. The single reached the Billboard Top 100 chart. The official music video for “H.O.L.Y.” premiered on YouTube at the end of April 2016 followed by Island, Life Is a Honeymoon with Ziggy Marley etc. they become the only artist in history to join Brooks & Dunn in achieving four back-to-back multi-week #1 singles. Their breakout debut also previously overtook the record for longest #1 on Billboard’s Hot Country Songs chart.they get this solid reviews, sold out headline tour and sales nearing 27 million tracks and over 3.6 million albums worldwide with awards like AMA, ACM Awards, CMA Awards, Billboard Music Awards in their bag. The song in collaboration with backstreet boys God, Your Mama, And Me was released as the final countdown single from the album just a week before the album release.

Release Date : August 26th, 2016

1. Smooth
2. Dig Your Roots
3. Life Is a Honeymoon (feat. Ziggy Marley)
4. H.O.L.Y.
5. Island
6. May We All (feat. Tim McGraw)
7. Summerland
8. Lifer
9. Good Girl, Bad Boy
10. Wish You Were on It
11. God, Your Mama, And Me (feat. Backstreet Boys)
12. Music Is Healing
13. While He’s Still Around
14. Grow Old
15. Heatwave
+ Digital booklet – Dig Your Roots

Download Dig Your Roots Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links