in Music Singles

Fifth Harmony – 1000 hands (Japan Bonus track) (Single)

Fifth Harmony – 1000 hands
1000 hands is the new single song by American five-piece girl group Fifth Harmony which is expected to release via itunes by This Friday May 27th 2016 Digitally. Opener ‘That’s My Girl’, lead single ‘Work From Home’ (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign), and already-released instant grat track ‘The Life’ come blasting through, marking the return of the most exciting US girlband in a decade.

7/27, which follows 2015’s Reflection, is named after the day the quintet were united on reality singing competition The X Factor. Fifth Harmony -— comprised of Camila Cabello, Lauren Jauregui, Ally Brooke Hernandez, Dinah-Jane Hansen and Normani Kordei — hopes to show that in their next release, 7/27, out Friday.

Release Date : May 27th 2016

1000 hands MP3 / M4A – Download Links