in Music Albums

Fear Of Men – Fall Forever (Album)

Fear Of Men – Fall Forever
Fall Forever is the new studio album by Brighton-based band Fear Of Men Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday June 3rd 2016 Digitally. It’s a big step up for the group, and the record is streaming in full below via NPR. The first single is “Island,” which finds the band’s sense of delicate dynamics still in fine form, with an E-bow’d guitar line snaking through the whole song.

The new LP is textured and atmospheric, full of finely sculpted synth tones that serve as a great complement for the lovely, conversational delivery of front woman Jessica Weiss. Like the rest of this brisk, moody collection, it pulls the listener in several directions at once, only to land on a sweet spot every time.

Release Date : May, 27th, 2016

01 Vesta
02 Undine
03 Island
04 A Memory
05 Until You
06 Ruins
07 Trauma
08 Erase (Aubade)
09 Sane
10 Onsra

Fall Forever Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links