in Music Albums

Far East Movement – Identity (Album ITUNES)

American EDM group far east movement ready with their fifth studio album called Identity which probably going to release by this coming october 21st. they started the promotion of the album with lead single freal luv which was released last week along with the pre-order of the album. they didn’t release much off the track just this one as the album has 11 tracks. the album do features countless talented artist. every single song is in collab with someone. you can pre-order it if you wanted to as it is worth it. people are already excited for this one. the albumn is just few days away get ready.

Release Date : October 21st 2016

1. Fighter (feat. Yoonmirae & Autolaser)
2. Freal Luv (feat. Chanyeol & Tinashe)
3. F-VR (feat. Candice Pillay & No Riddim)
4. Church (feat. Elijah Blake)
5. Don’t Speak (feat. Tiffany & King Chain)
6. SXWME (feat. Jay Park)
7. Umbrella (feat. Hyolyn & Gill Chang)
8. Double Dip (feat. Soulja Boy & Loco)
9. FBG (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & MIKNNA)
10. Forever Survivor (feat. Macy Gray)
11. Fortress (feat. Urban Zakapa)

Identity Full Album ZIP – Download Links