in Music Albums

Eric Clapton – I Still Do (Album ITUNES)

Eric Clapton – I Still Do
I Still Do is the new studio album by English rock and blues guitarist, singer and songwriter Eric Clapton Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday may 20th 2016 Digitally. Later Clapton emphasizes the necessity of capturing live performances in the studio. “If you’re going to start overdubbing, you’re in trouble,” he explains.

Skin problems aren’t all Clapton’s been dealing with on the physical front. In an interview with Rolling Stone, he shed further light on some other recent physical complications. “I like the idea that people will speculate,” he said. “They might get it right. They might get it wrong. But I’m not going to say. I gave my word.”

Some of the songs on I Still Do are Clapton originals. The musicians on the record include many who have worked with Clapton in the past, including drummer Henry Spinetti, bassist Dave Bronze, guitarist Andy Fairweather Low and organist Paul Carrack, among others. I Still Do is the followup to 2014’s Eric Clapton & Friends: The Breeze, An Appreciation of J.J. Cale.

Release Date : May 20th 2016


01 Why Don’tcha
02 It Just Happens
03 Good Karma
04 This One
05 You Make It Sound So Simple
06 From A Distance
07 Some Other Summer
08 Why Don´t You Bring Me Flowers
09 You Can´t Do This To Me Anymore
10 20 BPM
11 April Clouds

I Still Do Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links