in Music Albums

Eric Bellinger – President : Term 1 (Album ITUNES)

Eric Bellinger – President : Term 1
American producer Eric Bellinger is all set to hit music scene with a brand new mixtake (aka mini album) titled President: Term One which is scheduled to release this coming friday via itunes. The song In My Prime in collaboration with Phil Ade was released as the first promotional single for the mixtape and released along with the pre-order of the album last month. His last album Eventually was released back in may this year. so he’s giving new music to his fans constantly!

Release Date : September 9th, 2016

01 Snappin’ & Trappin’
02 My Check
03 Goat (feat. ARoc)
04 Explicit
05 Sometimes
06 One of Them (feat. 11:11)
07 Drive By
08 Remind Her (feat. RJ)
09 In My Prime (feat. Phil Ade)

Download President : Term 1 Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links