in Music Albums

Emblem3 – Waking Up (EP)

Emblem3 – Waking Up EP

Waking Up is the new album by American reggae pop band Emblem3 which was release via ITUNES on April 2nd 2016.

Emblem3 is releasing their entire album exclusively through their mobile app for free before it is available anywhere else. The app is built on an advanced mobile platform, powered by EscapeX, that will enable Emblem3 fans to listen to the new songs, talk with the band and other fans, and download photographs, wallpapers and other exclusive Emblem3 content.

The reason I like this app so much, particularly for Emblem3, is because it seems like a return to their roots. They used to post music for free on Youtube and Soundcloud before the XFactor, and now they’re providing free music to their fans again, only through a different platform.

The opening(first single) ‘Now’ is a tribute to the fans for sticking by the band from the start, and believing in them even when they were split-up and pursuing solo careers.

Overall “I love this ep it’s so amazing and anyone who listens can clearly see who Emblem3 are, I also recommend buying tickets for their Waking Up tour, they always put on a great show. Love u guys, great job”

Release Date : April 1st 2016


1. Now
2. End of the Summer
3. Taboo Love
4. Out of This World
5. Waking Up
6. City Lights

Waking Up Full Album ZIP – Download Links