in Music Albums

Dreezy – No Hard Feelings (Album)

Dreezy - No Hard Feelings
No Hard Feelings is the new studio album by American singer, songwriter and rapper Dreezy Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday July 15th 2016 Digitally. The song was recently world premiered earlier this week on Zane Lowe’s Apple Music Beats 1 radio show hence, the relationship that has led to the album’s exclusive stream.

Fans who have been keeping tabs on the project thus far can anticipate sultry subject matter mixed in between trap and blues hybrid production.

Release Date : July 15th, 2016

1. Wake Da Fuck Up Intro
2. We Gon Ride ft. Gucci Mane
3. That’s My Cousin
4. Spazz
5. Body ft. Jeremih
6. Drunk Jamal
7. Wasted
8. Afford My Love ft. Wale
9. Don’t Know Me
10. Da Guys (Sean Skit)
11. Bad Bitch
12. Worth It
13. See What You On
14. What’s Da Tea?
15. Close To You ft. T-Pain
16. Ready
17. Sean vs. Jamal
18. Break The News
19. Invincible

Download No Hard Feelings Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links