in Music Albums

Drake – Views From The 6 (Album ITUNES)

Views From The 6

Views From The 6 is 6th album by Canadian Rapper Drake Which is set to release on april 2nd 2016. he’s starting by flooding his city with advertisements. it is going platinum here whether he embraces our musicians or not. his music is sounding more and more mainstream… I’m waiting for him to redeem himself when views from the 6 drops.

Views From The 6 just better be on an entirely different level.That 40 interview has me a bit excited. April taking too long. it gonna be better than TLOP. Drake can top this. Macklemore wanna grab all the Grammys again… Views from the 6 got to be more to stand a chance.

Drake’s producer Noah “40” Shebib teased us some more by talking about the album in an interview with the New York Times. Drake apparently wants to do what other rappers are doing and still deliver new patterns and cadence and flow. We want it too Drizzy babe! Just waiting to hear the new sounds on your new album, the wait is excruciating!

The last we heard on Instagram was a “Views” billboard lit up on a night street and just the words April, to reaffirm that it is out in April. The problem is Drizzy dear, it is April already and we still haven’t gotten the album in our hands! Come on babe, hand it over now!
On April 28, Pitchfork confirmed that Drake new album is now called ‘VIEWS

The album was officially announced in July 2014 and it comes preceded by the mixtape “If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late“, released on 12 February 2015. he was logging studio time with longtime collaborator, Noah “40” Shebib.

On April 5th, Drake unexpectedly released two brand new songs on iTunes called “Pop Style” featuring Kanye West and JAY Z and another one called “One Dance” featuring Wizkid and Kyla.

Expected Release Date : April 29th 2016


01 Keep The Family Close (prod by Maneesh)
02 9 (produced by 40 & Boi-1da)
03 U With Me? (produced by Kanye West, Dj Dahi, Ricci Riera, Vinylz & Oz)
04 Feel No Ways (prod by Kanye West & Majid)
05 Hype (prod by Boi-1da, Cubeatz & The Beat Bully)
06 Weston Road Flows
07 Redemption
08 With You (feat PND)
09 Faithful (feat. Pimp C & DVSN)
10 Still here
11 Controlla (feat. Popcaan) (prod by Boi-1da)
12 One Dance (feat. Wizkid & Kyla) (prod by Nineteen85 & 40)
13 Grammys (feat. Future) (prod by Cardo, Southside & 40)
14 Child’s Play (prod. by Metro Boomin)
15 Pop Style (prod. by Boi-1da, Frank Dukes, Allen Ritter, Sevn thomas & 40)
16 Too Good (feat. Rihanna)
17 Summers Over Interlude
18 Fire & Desire
20 Hotline Bling (prod. by Nineteen85)
+ Digital Booklet – VIEWS

Views From The 6 Full Album ZIP /RAR – Download Links