in Music Albums

DJ Snake – Encore (Full Album) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

DJ Snake – Encore
Premiere of the new album of the coolest DJ of the planet. Today of DJ Snake definitely earned the title of one of the most popular EDM-producers with encore His real name is William Sami Etienn Grigahcine, born in France, his specialty Trap, rap and electronic music. In 2013 she was nominated for “Grammy” with the track “Turn Down for What”, which snapped up a lot of movies, and at the same time received the unofficial title of the best DJ in the world. Here is his new album ” the Encore “. An official global release of the long awaited debut album from DJ Snake called Encore! The structure of the album includes 14 original works of musicians, four of which came out earlier singles. The release of the album took place in the US record label Interscope Records. The work on the album was attended by such musicians as the Bipolar Sunshine, Skrillex, JRY, Moksi , George Mapple, Yellow Claw, Jeremih, Young Thug, Swizz Beatz, Travis Scott, The Migos, G4shi, Justin Bieber and Mr Hudson! The Turn Down for What Fame DJ is all set to make a new impact in music world. The single Talk was released as first ppromotional single from the album featuring George Mapple. he even released a video of that track. he did reevealed the tracklist though his snapchat account. Let Me Love You was released as second single with Canadian singer and songwriter Justin Bieber. he’s popular for tracks like “Turn Down For What,” “Get Low,” “Lean On”. the album is all star-studded so hopes are high for this one. There’s fact that his last five singles has amassed sales of 11 million+ downloads in the US alone.

Download links removed due DMCA

Release Date : August 5th, 2016

01. Intro (A86)
02. Middle (feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
03. Sahara (feat. Skrillex)
04. Sober (feat. JRY)
05. Pigalle (feat. Moksi)
06. Talk (feat. George Maple)
07. Ocho Cinco (feat. Yellow Claw)
08. The Half (feat. Jeremih, Young Thug & Swizz Beatz)
09. Oh Me (feat. Travis Scott, The Migos & G4shi)
10. Propaganda
11. 4 Life (feat. G4shi)
12. Future Pt 2 (feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
13. Let Me Love You (feat. Justin Bieber)
14. Here Come The Night (feat. Mr Hudson)
+ Digital Booklet – Encore

Download Encore Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links