in Music Albums

DJ Drama – Quality Street Music 2 (Album)

DJ Drama - Quality Street Music 2
Quality Street Music 2 is the new studio album by American disc jockey and record executive from Philadelphia DJ Drama Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday July 22nd 2016 Digitally. The tracklisting doesn’t even look appealing. Drama could really do some Khaled shit if he was more selective and had better quality control.

dk what happened with the willie the kid situation but he had some fire cooked up for ‘The Crown Prince’ album. Every last preview was previewing a classic, real classic, album. I hate that the shit never dropped.

Release Date : July 22nd, 2016

1. Intro (feat. Lil Wayne) [Explicit]
2. Big Money (C4 Remix) [feat. Lil Uzi Vert, Rich Homie Quan & Skeme] [Explicit]
3. Wishing (feat. Chris Brown, Skeme & Lyquin) [Explicit]
4. Audible (feat. The WDNG Crshrs) [Explicit]
5. Body for My Zipcode (feat. Young Life, Freddie Gibbs & Dave East) [Explicit]
6. Can I (feat. T.I., Young Thug) [Explicit]
7. Onyx (feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz & August Alsina) [Explicit]
8. Camera (feat. 1st FKI, Lil Uzi Vert, Mac Miller & Post Malone) [Explicit]
9. Back and Forth (feat. Skeme & Yakki) [Explicit]
10. Right Back (feat. Jeezy, Young Thug & Rich Homie Quan) [Explicit]
+ Digital booklet – Quality Street Music 2

Download Quality Street Music 2 Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links