in Music Albums

Dierks Bentley – Black (Album ITUNES)

Dierks Bentley – Black
Black is the new studio album by American country music singer and songwriter Dierks Bentley Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday may 27th 2016 Digitally. There are two sides to every great album. Even if it’s no longer technically an album made out of pressed vinyl that has an A side and a B side.

The 40-year-old singer named the album, out on Friday, after his wife Cassidy’s maiden name, which he loved so much he tried to convince her to keep it. “I dialed seven digits five times today, just to hear you say you love or hate me,” he sings to open “Pick Up,” probably the best-written country song this year. “I’ll take anything. I just want to hear your voice.”

The timing of this new music is pretty perfect, too. Bentley told me that since co-hosting the Academy of Country Music Awards with Luke Bryan, and kicking off his new tour and releasing a hit single, he said it feels like first time in forever it all came together just right, and notched things further up.

Release Date : May, 27th, 2016

1. Black
2. Pick Up
3. I’ll Be the Moon (feat. Maren Morris)
4. What the Hell Did I Say
5. Somewhere On a Beach
6. Freedom
7. Why Do I Feel
8. Roses and a Time Machine
9. All the Way to Me
10. Different for Girls (feat. Elle King)
11. Mardi Gras (feat. Trombone Shorty)
12. Light It Up
13. Can’t Be Replaced

Black Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links