in Music Albums

Diana Navarro – Resiliencia (Album ITUNES)

Diana Navarro – Resiliencia

Resiliencia is the new studio album by Spanish singer Diana Navarro Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday may 20th 2016 Digitally. This new album for which Diana has decided to have music in Spanish Bori Alarcon, his producer ever, ” knows my voice and has taken me to places I did not know you could get. As a producer is unique, and also has a seven – time Latin Grammy nominee, something he never likes to say , “come to light this February.

Diana has again collaborated with producer Bori Alarcón , an extraordinary nominated seven times Latin Grammy musician who has worked with her ​​since her first album. Thirteen songs compose their riskiest and personal work in which all the lyrics least two of them are written by the artist herself. The singer has worked in tessitura and different records to shape an album of electronic pop, but inspired again in genres like zarzuela, flamenco, couplet or couplet.

Release Date: May 20th 2016

1. Angelito de canela
2. El perdón
3. Yo me voy a querer
4. Eres tú
5. Haz conmigo lo que quieras
6. Los niños, no
7. La revolución del amor sincero
8. Olivia Ovidia
9. Que sí, que sí, que sí…
10. Ni siquiera nos quedó París
11. Desnuda vengo aquí
12. Me amo y me acepto completamente
13. La reina de Occidente

Resiliencia Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links