in Music Albums

De La Soul – And The Anonymous Nobody (Album ITUNES)

De La Soul – And The Anonymous Nobody
The long-awaited new album from the legendary band De La Soul, the first in 11 years titled And The Anonymous Nobody. Returning to the hip-hop field they continue to please the fans and heat up interest in his coming album, which will be released in late summer. Maybe you did not expect, but the new album of the legendary band De La Soul is the must have thing in 2016. they have in their plates stuff for the fans not only team Little Dragon, and Usher. they released Greyhounds as the first promotional single taken from the album in collaboration with usher. the album arrives on the shelves on 26 August.

Release Date : August 26th, 2016

1. Genesis (feat. Jill Scott)
2. Royalty Capes
3. Pain (feat. Snoop Dogg)
4. Property of (feat. Roc Marciano) [Explicit]
5. Memory of… (US) [feat. Estelle & Pete Rock] [Explicit]
6. CBGBS [Explicit]
7. Lord Intended (feat. Justin Hawkins) [Explicit]
8. Snoopies (with David Byrne) [Explicit]
9. Greyhounds (feat. Usher)
10. Sexy Bitch [Explicit]
11. Trainwreck
12. Drawn (feat. Little Dragon) [Explicit]
13. Whoodeeni (feat. 2Chainz) [Explicit]
14. Nosed Up [Explicit]
15. You Go Dave (A Goldblatt Presentation) [feat. David Goldblatt]
16. Here in After (feat. Damon Albarn) [Explicit]
17. Exodus

Download And The Anonymous Nobody Full Album ZIP – Links