in Music Albums

Daya – Sit Still, Look Pretty (Album)

American singer daya back with her debut album titled Sit Still, Look Pretty which is expected to release via itunes on october 7th. she started the promotion with smash hit single hide away released back in 2015 followed by title track sit still look pretty was release along with her debut ep. the single don’t let me down was released as last countdown single along with chainsmokers released back in feb.

Release Date : October 7th 2016

1. Dare
2. Legendary
3. I.C.Y.M.I.
4. Thirsty
5. Love of My Life
6. Hide Away
7. Cool
8. Sit Still, Look Pretty
9. Talk
10. U12
11. Words
12. Back to Me
13. Got the Feeling
14. We Are

Sit Still, Look Pretty Full Album ZIP – Download Links