in Music Albums

David Nail – Figther (Album)

David Nail - Figther
Figther is the new 4th studio album by American country music artist David Nail Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday July 15th 2016 Digitally. “I truly believe this album, from top to bottom, is the first time I have been able to tell my story in real-time of where I am right now as an artist, a husband and a father,” Nail says in a press release.

“I wrote more songs for this album than I have for any of my other three so it’s already more personal. Fighter speaks to my journey, my life and now to where I am personally and professionally.”

Release Date : July 15th, 2016

1. Good at Tonight (feat. Brothers Osborne)
2. Night’s Oo
3. Ease Your Pain
4. Home (feat. Lori McKenna)
5. Lie with Me
6. I Won’t Let You Go (feat. Vince Gill)
7. Fighter
8. Babies
9. Got Me Gone
10. Champagne Promise
11. Old Man’s Symphony (feat. Bear Rinehart & Bo Rinehart)

Download Figther Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links