in Music Albums

Dan + Shay – Obsessed (Album ITUNES)

Dan + Shay - Obsessed
Obsessed is the new studio album by American country music duo Dan + Shay Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday June 3rd 2016 Digitally. “The idea for the album title, Obsessed, came directly from our fans,” Dan Smyers says in a press release. The first single from Obsessed, “From the Ground Up,” is currently in the Top 30 and climbing on the country charts.

He added “Our fans know we live on social media both when we’re in and out of the studio, and we started noticing that hashtag ‘#obsessed’ being tagged in all our fans’ posts when we first revealed our single, ‘From The Ground Up,’” Mooney explains. “So when it came time to pick a title for this album, it seemed pretty appropriate that we’re even more obsessed with making music for our fans than they are to hear it.”

Dan + Shay have grown as both artists and songwriters in the two years since their debut release. Another highlight is the title track which is a throwback song that showcases sultry vocals and an impressive horn section. Unlike anything heard from Dan + Shay before, it’s a welcomed change to the band’s pop-country leaning sound.

Release Date : June, 3rd, 2016

1. “All Nighter”
2. “Road Trippin'”
3. “From The Ground Up”
4. “Already Ready”
5. “How Not To”
6. “Lipstick”
7. “‘Round The Clock”
8. “Lately”
9. “Sway”
10. “Obsessed”

Obsessed Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links