in Music Albums

Corinne Bailey Rae – The Heart Speaks in Whispers ( Album ITUNES)

Corinne Bailey Rae – The Heart Speaks in Whispers album zip

Corinne Bailey Rae is ready to release her new album The Heart Speaks in Whispers.  It will be released May 13th. Look out for May 13th, we’re sure to have happy hearts! The Heart Speaks in Whispers proceeds Corinne’s hardships when dealing with a lost husband, and how her love bloomed back to life after dealing with her darkest days. The project is anticipated to be inspiring, heart warming, nostalgic and delivered by the vocalist in an tasteful, lovely fashion. But she is insistent. “I don’t know their music very well. With “Stop Where You Are”, I was just trying to write a song about being optimistic, really, about grabbing opportunity where it falls.”

Release Date : May 13th 2016


1. Skies Will Break
2. Hey, I Won’t Break Your Heart
3. Been to the Moon
4. Tell Me
5. Stop Where You Are
6. Green Aphrodisiac
7. Horse Print Dress
8. Do You Ever Think of Me?
9. Caramel
10. Taken by Dreams
11. Walk On
12. Night
13. In the Dark
14. Ice Cream Colours
15. High
16. Push on for the Dawn

The Heart Speaks in Whispers Full Album ZIP – Download Links