in Music Albums

Chris Lane – Girl Problems (Official Album Tracklist)

Chris Lane Girl Problems
Girl Problems is the new debut studio album by American country pop singer and songwriter Chris Lane Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday August 5th 2016 Digitally.the album was available for pre-order on july 12th. he released fix and for her as the lead promotional singles for the album both tracks are included in the album. its a follow up to his last DIY album Let’s Ride. he debuted with song Broken Windshield View way back in 2014.

Release Date : August 5th, 2016

1. “Fix” (Sarah Buxton, Jesse Frasure and Abe Stoklasa)
2. “For Her” (Matt Dragstrem, Kelly Archer and Sarah Buxton)
3. “Let Me Love You” (Kameron Houff, Shaffer Smith and Scott Storch)
4. “Who’s It Gonna Be” (Nick Bailey, Kevin Fisher, James “JHart” Abrahart and Ryan Ogren)
5. “Back To Me” (Cary Barlowe, Josh Thompson and Rob Persaud)
6. “Maybe” (Jacob Hawkes, David Pramik, Charlie Snyder and Eben Wares)
7. “Her Own Kind Of Beautiful” (Rodney Clawson, Barry Dean and Matt Dragstrem)
8. “All The Time” (James “JHart” Abrahart, Jordan Evans, Chelcee Grimes, Tayla Parkx and Tinashe Sibanda)
9. “Circles” featuring Mackenzie Porter (Steph Jones, Joey Moi, Danny Parker, Sno and Emily Warren)
10. “Saturday Night” (Ashley Gorley, Luke Laird and Shane McAnally)
11. “All About You” (Andy Albert, Chris Lane and Jordan Schmidt)
12. “Girl Problems” (Chris DeStefano, Ashley Gorley and Josh Kear)

Download Girl Problems Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links