in Music Albums

Chevelle – The North Corridor (Album)

Chevelle – The North Corridor
The North Corridor is the new studio album by American rock band Chevelle Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday July 8th 2016 Digitally. So if grungy, sludgy, riff-heavy rock is your thing, then put in Chevelle’s album , turn your player up and make sure that all the fragile items in your vicinity are anchored down.

Release Date : July 8th, 2016

1. Door to Door Cannibals
2. Enemies
3. Joyride (Omen)
4. Rivers
5. Last Days
6. Young Wicked
7. Warhol’s Showbiz
8. Punchline
9. Got Burned
10. Shot from a Cannon

Download The North Corridor Full Album ZIP / RAR – Links