in Music Albums

Cat’s Eyes – Treasure House (Album ITUNES)

Cat's Eyes – Treasure House
Treasure House is the new 2nd studio album / LP by London-based alternative rock duo Cat’s Eyes Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday June 3rd 2016 Digitally. “the things we do when we’re together, if they only knew they would keep us apart”

The duo, comprised of The Horrors frontman Faris Badwan and musician Rachel Zeffira, have released a lyric video for album track ‘Chameleon’. it was recorded at Real World Studios in 2015 and was produced and mixed by Steve Osborne (New Order, Suede, Happy Mondays).

The 11-song collection is currently being teased with a lyric video for “Chameleon Queen,” which comes laced with brass, strings and piano.

Release Date : June 3rd 2016

1. Treasure House
2. Drag
3. Chameleon Queen
4. Be Careful Where You Park Your Car
5. Standoff
6. Everything Moves Towards the Sun
7. Missing Hour
8. Girl in the Room
9. We’ll Be Waiting
10. Names on the Mountains
11. Teardrops

Treasure House Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links