in Music Albums

Catey Shaw – The Ransom (EP)

Catey Shaw - The Ransom EP
The Ransom is the new third studio album by American singer-songwriter Catey Shaw Which is Expected to release via itunes by this friday June 10th 2016 Digitally.Along the pre-order of the 5-piece EP, the singer unveiled new track “Lovesick Jerk” along its proper music video directed by Bryan Russell Smith on June 2nd. it serves as a follow up to 2014’s The Brooklyn EP.

Each song on the project touches on aspects of Shaw’s personal journey: “The songs share a common thread of subject matter, and of meaning to me personally,” she said, “So to put them out as one package is so important and exciting to me.”

Release Date : June 10th 2016

1.Tell Everyone
2.Walks All over You
3.The Ransom
4.Lovesick Jerk
5.I’d Be Laughing

The Ransom Full Album ZIP / RAR – Download Links

  • Download From Vk.Com
  • Download From Google Drive